You can contact us or register by:
- clicking the 4 Hour or 12 Hour choice above
- emailing us at: firstname.lastname@example.org
- or by texting or calling 865-981-7900
Some (hopefully) helpful information:
- All divorcing parents of minor children are required by law to attend a 4 hour co-parenting session. The time requirement can be increased by Local Court Order of any Judge (see below). If you are in any court other than Knox Co. 4th Circuit, Knox Juvenile, Monroe or Loudon, register for the 4 hour session. If your case is in any juvenile court other than Knox Co., register for the 4 hour session. Otherwise, carefully read the indented sections below.
- The Court in which your case is filed can be found at the top of any court papers that have already been filed with the Court, and/or you can ask your attorney.
- If you are in Knox County 4th Circuit Court, Judge McMillan requires completion of the 12 hour session, unless your attorney specifically tells you otherwise.
- Some Monroe and/or Loudon County judges are requiring completion of an 8 hour session. You can find this information on the very top line of already-filed court papers, and/or ask your attorney.
- Knox County Juvenile Court requires completion of an 8 hour session.
- If your case is filed anywhere else in East Tennessee, you are required to complete a 4 hour session.
- Our certificates have been accepted by every Court to which they have been presented. If you are out of the general East Tennessee area, however, please make sure you check with your Court and/or attorney to ensure that our certificate will be accepted by your judge.
- ONLINE COURSES ARE SCAMS!!! ONLINE COURSES ARE NOT ACCEPTED BY ANY JUDGE TO OUR KNOWLEDGE. ONLINE COURSES WILL ADVERTISE THAT THEY ARE ACCEPTED BY YOUR COURT, BUT THE ARE NOT!! DON'T FALL FOR IT.